Representing financial market professionals based in France

Nous découvrir
home-video play
01/04/2021

Prudential regime for investment firms

Entry into application As our feature article shows (p XX),...

01/04/2021

Anti-money laundering

Annex to ACPR guidelines The ACPR has finalised and publis...

01/04/2021

ICSA interim meeting, 10 February 2021

The International Council of Securities Associations (ICSA) me...

11/02/2021

Révision MAR - Rapport final ESMA

Synthèse AMAFI

01/02/2021

Investment firms: new prudential standards

The Regulation (IFR) and Directive (IFD) on the prudentia...

événements événements
27/01/2021

Webforum AMAFI-RB - Marchés & Relance, le duo gagnant ?

Vidéo du Webforum du mercredi 27 janvier 2021

14/01/2021

CONFERENCE Amafi - Taj et Deloitte : Actualité fiscale et Lois de finances 2021

Jeudi 14 janvier 2021 de 9h à 10h30 Pré...

07/12/2020

L’AMAFI et Revue Banque publient un nouvel hors-série intitulé :"Marchés & Relance : le duo gagnant"

Dans le contexte de la crise sanitaire et de ses cons&eacu...

logo logo logo

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

153

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Delphine d'Amarzit Euronext Paris

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Etienne Barel Fédération Bancaire Française

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild Martin Maurel

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

Christophe Tadié Oddo BHF

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Expert

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Ashley Berne aberne@amafi.fr
Adviser, Social Affairs

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thiebald Cremers tcremers@amafi.fr
Director, Legal Affairs

Maguette Diouf mdiouf@amafi.fr
Adviser, Tax

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and
International Affairs

Adélaïde Fischmeister afischmeister@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Lina Jouker ljouker@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

César Lakits clakits@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Mathilde Le Roy mleroy@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Léah Moyal lmoyal@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTs

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs

Karine Canipel secretariat@amafi.fr
Secretary