Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
26/09/2018

European Action Committee

Less than seven months before the UK leaves the EU, marking a...

25/09/2018

MiFIDVision – AMAFI study

As part of work led by the MiFIDVision platform (cf. Financial...

25/09/2018

Secondary market in cyber-assets

In recent months, the AMAFI has been actively participating in...

30/07/2018

Guide AMAFI-AFG - Commercialisation des produits financiers sur indices ESG

L'AMAFI et l'AFG publient un Guide pour la commerciali...

09/07/2018

Mise à jour du Guide AMAFI Coûts et frais

Le 30 novembre dernier l’AMAFI avait mis à dispos...

Events Events
26/09/2018

MIF2 : 1er bilan - Club banque - mardi 16 octobre 2018 - 18h/20h

Premier bilan de la mise en oeuvre MIF2 - Club Banque le 16...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

144

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Expert

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo BHF

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Pierre de Lauzun Personnalité qualifiée

Christelle Lefebvre BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild & Cie Banque

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thomas Cuvelier tcuvelier@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Sylvie Dariosecq sdariosecq@amafi.fr
Director Legal Affairs

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and International Affairs

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Chloé Gonzalez cgonzalez@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance and Legal Affairs

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Director, Social Affairs and Administration

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Social Affairs, Organisational Administration

Sylvia Giannone sgiannone@amafi.fr
Communication, Compliance & Legal – Organisational Administration

Géraldine Lomboto glomboto@amafi.fr
Market Activities, International Affairs, Tax Affairs