Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
03/06/2020

Review of the MiFID II framework

AMAFI responded to the European Commission’s consultatio...

29/05/2020

Brexit

With the Covid-19 crisis seemingly doing nothing to shake the...

29/05/2020

Capital Markets Union – AMAFI-CEPS report

Over recent months, AMAFI has been thinking about ways to rein...

29/05/2020

SFTR

Entry into application of the reporting mechanism provided for...

03/04/2020

AMAFI Product Governance Guide

AMAFI has published an update of its guide to implementing pro...

Events Events
26/06/2020

Webinaire GIDE & AMAFI : 6 mois de jurisprudence AMF en 60 minutes - Mardi 7 juillet 2020

Retour sur les décisions publiées au&nbsp...

24/06/2020

Webinar : Pour une réforme de l'Union des Marchés de Capitaux - Mardi 30 juin 2020

Pour une réforme de l’Union des Marchés...

29/05/2020

Assemblée générale – Cocktail annuel

En raison des circonstances exceptionnelles liées &...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

153

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Expert

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo BHF

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild Martin Maurel

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Ashley Berne aberne@amafi.fr
Adviser, Social Affairs

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thiebald Cremers tcremers@amafi.fr
Director, Legal Affairs

Maguette Diouf mdiouf@amafi.fr
Adviser, Tax

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and
International Affairs

Adélaïde Fischmeister afischmeister@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Compliance projects Advisor, in charge of Financial Security

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Juliette Le Drogou leledrogou@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Mathilde Le Roy mleroy@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTs

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs

Karine Canipel secretariat@amafi.fr
Secretary - Communications, Compliance & Legal