Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
28/03/2019

Brexit

At the time of writing, uncertainty continues to grow over Bre...

28/03/2019

Prudential regime for investment firms

On 19 March, an agreement was reached under the trilogue proce...

28/03/2019

Observatoire des métiers 2017

Institué par la Convention collective nationale des act...

28/03/2019

SME growth markets

Agreement was reached on 6 March in the trilogue discussions o...

18/02/2019

Interdealer Market

The French regulators confirm their position on the interdeale...

Events Events
11/03/2019

Conférence FBF-PwC Société d'Avocats : Mise en œuvre de DAC6 - 9 avril 2019

Cette conférence, organisée par la FBF et PwC...

28/01/2019

Sortie du livre : « MiFID II: A New Framework for European Financial Markets »

Le 29 janvier est paru aux Editions LexisNexis «&nbs...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

144

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Expert

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo BHF

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Pierre de Lauzun Personnalité qualifiée

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild & Cie Banque

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Claire Boiget cboiget@amafi.fr
Director Legal Affairs

Sarah Bourgeat sbourgeat@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thomas Cuvelier tcuvelier@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and International Affairs

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Compliance projects Advisor, in charge of Financial Security

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANT

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Social Affairs, Organisational Administration