Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
27/11/2020

IOSCO Annual Meeting and ICSA meetings, 9-18 November 2020

The annual general meeting of the International Organization o...

27/11/2020

Brexit

Share trading obligation and derivatives trading obligation...

27/11/2020

AMF contributions – 2021 Finance Bill

Beginning in 2019 reforms to the system of dues paid to the AM...

04/11/2020

Joint message on Consolidated Tape

EFAMA and EFSA welcome the publication of Market Infrastructur...

30/09/2020

AMF guide to commercial documentation

The AMF’s Corporate Finance Division has begun work to c...

Events Events
13/01/2021

Webforum AMAFI-RB - Marchés & Relance, le duo gagnant ?

Mercredi 27 janvier 2021 de 18h à 20h. Inscription...

21/12/2020

WEBINAIRE | Amafi - Deloitte-Taj | TTF ESPAGNOLE

Mercredi 20 janvier 2021 de 9h30 à 11h30 Ordre du...

18/12/2020

CONFERENCE Amafi - Taj et Deloitte : Actualité fiscale et Lois de finances 2021

Jeudi 14 janvier 2021 de 9h à 10h30 Pré...

07/12/2020

L’AMAFI et Revue Banque publient un nouvel hors-série intitulé :"Marchés & Relance : le duo gagnant"

Dans le contexte de la crise sanitaire et de ses cons&eacu...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

153

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Etienne Barel Fédération Bancaire Française

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild Martin Maurel

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

Christophe Tadié Oddo BHF

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc SA

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Ashley Berne aberne@amafi.fr
Adviser, Social Affairs

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thiebald Cremers tcremers@amafi.fr
Director, Legal Affairs

Maguette Diouf mdiouf@amafi.fr
Adviser, Tax

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and
International Affairs

Adélaïde Fischmeister afischmeister@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Lina Jouker ljouker@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

César Lakits clakits@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Mathilde Le Roy mleroy@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Léah Moyal lmoyal@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTs

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs

Karine Canipel secretariat@amafi.fr
Secretary - Communications, Compliance & Legal