Representing financial market professionals based in France

HIGHLIGHTS

Stéphanie Hubert appointed AMAFI Chief Executive

Stéphanie Hubert, who has been Deputy Chief Executive Officer since October 2021, is named AMAFI's Chief Exec...

Read more

Suitability

AMAFI's answer to European Commission

Read more

CMU

Competitiveness & Attractiveness

Read more
intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

10 000 professionnals

170 members

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

 News News

ICSA – Interim Meeting, London, 17 November 2022

The International Council of Securities Associations held its interim meeting in London on 17 November. Beyond discussin...

Read more
Investment Firms Regime - Pillar 2

After numerous discussions with the French Treasury and the ACPR on Class 1 investment firms and their authorisation app...

Read more
MiFID II – Investor protection

Retail Investment Strategy The European Commission published on 26 September a questionnaire on new provisions that...

Read more
MIFIR Review

AMAFI-Portuguese Finance Ministry meeting,14 November With negotiations underway within the European Council on the M...

Read more
Sustainable finance

Overhauling France's SRI Label The presidency of the committee in charge of France's socially responsible in...

Read more
MiFIR review

Report by the European Parliament The European Parliament published in late July its draft report on the MiFIR review...

Read more
More news

Learn more about AMAFI

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France.

Discover the Financial Markets

home-film play Why financial markets - what are they for?
home-film play Market solutions to finance the economy and cover risks
home-film play The primary market, the secondary market and liquidity
Youtube Watch all our videos on our youtube channel Linkedin and follow our news on the amafi-france linkedin page

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Stéphanie Hubert Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Delphine d'Amarzit Euronext Paris

Guillaume Angué CIC Market Solutions

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Etienne Barel Fédération Bancaire Française

Patricia Bogard Crédit Agricole CIB

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Grégory Jette Rothschild & Co

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Antoine Pfister HSBC Continental Europe

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

Christophe Tadié Oddo BHF

ADVISOR

Philippe de Portzamparc Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Stéphanie Hubert shubert@amafi.fr

ADVISER TO CEO

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Catherine Balençon Compliance Director cbalencon@amafi.fr

Ashley Berne Advisor Social Affairs aberne@amafi.fr

Salma Boussalam Compliance Advisor sboussalam@amafi.fr

Philippe Bouyoux Director of Communications and Member Relations pbouyoux@amafi.fr

Thiebald Cremers Director of Legal Affairs tcremers@amafi.fr

Maguette Diouf Tax Affairs Advisor mdiouf@amafi.fr

Julie Dugourgeot Advisor Compliance jdugourgeot@amafi.fr

Arnaud Eard Director of European and International Affairs aeard@amafi.fr

Emmanuel de Fournoux Director of Market Activities edefournoux@amafi.fr

Lina Jouker Sustainable Finance Advisor ljouker@amafi.fr

Clara Le Du Legal Affairs Advisor cledu@amafi.fr

Mathilde Le Roy Market Activities Officer mleroy@amafi.fr

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs alemaycoulon@amafi.fr

Eric Vacher Tax Affairs evacher@amafi.fr

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs cchassagne@amafi.fr

Karine Canipel Secretary kcanipel@amafi.fr