Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover us
home-video play
01/12/2021

IOSCO Annual Meeting and ICSA meetings, 8-16 November 2021

The 2021 annual meeting of the International Organization of S...

01/12/2021

MiFID II Review

MiFIR Review The European Commission adopted on 25 November...

01/12/2021

Sustainable finance

Climate indices Before the summer, the AMF consulted AMAFI...

04/10/2021

Liquidity contracts – Accepted market practice

As planned, following a two-year observation period, the Frenc...

04/10/2021

Commodities – Position limits

ESMA held a consultation earlier this year on technical standa...

events events
25/01/2022

Les 12es Rencontres des Professionnels de la Dette et du Change - 25 janvier 2022

RSE et monnaies numériques : 2 enjeux pour la fi...

20/01/2022

Webinaire - AMAFI & OPCO ATLAS

Formation - Jeudi 20 janvier 2022 à 9h30 La format...

02/06/2021

Forum des Auteurs - FINANCE & SOUVERAINETÉ - Mardi 29 juin 2021 à 12h

Vidéo du Webforum du 29 juin 2021

27/01/2021

Webforum AMAFI-RB - Marchés & Relance, le duo gagnant ?

Vidéo du Webforum du mercredi 27 janvier 2021

logo logo logo

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

156

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Stéphanie Hubert Deputy Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Delphine d'Amarzit Euronext Paris

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Etienne Barel Fédération Bancaire Française

Patricia Bogard Crédit Agricole CIB

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Marwan Dagher HSBC Continental Europe

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Grégory Jette Rothschild Martin Maurel

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

Christophe Tadié Oddo BHF

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Stéphanie Hubert shubert@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Ashley Berne aberne@amafi.fr
Adviser, Social Affairs

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thiebald Cremers tcremers@amafi.fr
Director, Legal Affairs

Clément Debono cdebono@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Maguette Diouf mdiouf@amafi.fr
Adviser, Tax

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and
International Affairs

Adélaïde Fischmeister afischmeister@amafi.fr
Compliance projects Advisor, in charge of Financial Security

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Lina Jouker ljouker@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Clara Le Du cledu@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Mathilde Le Roy mleroy@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTs

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs

Karine Canipel kcanipel@amafi.fr
Secretary