Representing financial market professionals based in France

HIGHLIGHTS

A new impetus for capital markets to meet the financing needs of the union

The Union has aimed to develop more integrated and deeper EU capital markets since the launch of the CMU in 2015. AMAFI...

Read more
intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

10 000 professionnals

172 members

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

 News News

EFSA – Paris meeting, 14-15 December

In mid-December, AMAFI hosted a meeting of the European Forum of Securities Associations (EFSA). The gathering was an op...

Read more
T+1 Settlement

In the wake of the US industry’s decision to shorten its settlement cycle to one day after the date of the trade (...

Read more
Open Finance

Last year, as part of its European Data Strategy and more specifically the Digital Finance Strategy, the European Commis...

Read more
Market abuse – Pre-hedging

Last summer, ESMA published a report on feedback to the 2022 call for evidence on pre-hedging practices, i.e. hedging tr...

Read more
Investor Protection - Retail Investment Strategy

MiFID II and PRIIPs: AMAFI at the European Parliament As part of ongoing negotiations on the Retail Investment Strate...

Read more
Settlement

T+1 The United States and Canada have decided to shorten the securities settlement cycle to one day (T+1). Starting...

Read more
More news

Learn more about AMAFI

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France.

Discover the Financial Markets

home-film play Why financial markets - what are they for?
home-film play Market solutions to finance the economy and cover risks
home-film play The primary market, the secondary market and liquidity
Youtube Watch all our videos on our youtube channel Linkedin and follow our news on the amafi-france linkedin page

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Stéphanie Hubert Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Delphine d'Amarzit Euronext Paris

Guillaume Angué CIC Market Solutions

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Etienne Barel Fédération Bancaire Française

Patricia Bogard Crédit Agricole CIB

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Thierry Cazaux Aurel BGC

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Grégory Jette Rothschild & Co

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Antoine Pfister HSBC Continental Europe

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

Christophe Tadié Oddo BHF

ADVISOR

Vincent Le Sann PORTZAMPARC SA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Stéphanie Hubert shubert@amafi.fr

ADVISER TO CEO

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Jeanne Auriac Advisor Social Affairs & Training jauriac@amafi.fr

Catherine Balençon Compliance Director cbalencon@amafi.fr

Yann Besseau Advisor Legal Alternate ybesseau@amafi.fr

Philippe Bouyoux Director of Communications and Member Relations pbouyoux@amafi.fr

Thiebald Cremers Director of Legal Affairs tcremers@amafi.fr

Maguette Diouf Tax Affairs Manager mdiouf@amafi.fr

Julie Dugourgeot Advisor Compliance jdugourgeot@amafi.fr

Arnaud Eard Director of European and International Affairs aeard@amafi.fr

Emmanuel de Fournoux Director of Market Activities edefournoux@amafi.fr

Clara Le Du Advisor Legal Affairs cledu@amafi.fr

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs alemaycoulon@amafi.fr

Ambra Moschini Sustainable Finance Manager amoschini@amafi.fr

Khoyane Ndiaye Compliance Advisor kndiaye@amafi.fr

Diana Safaryan Advisor Market Activities dsafaryan@amafi.fr

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs cchassagne@amafi.fr

Karine Canipel Secretary kcanipel@amafi.fr